National President

Smt. Poonam Mahajan

National President

9322877777

poonam@bjym.org

Smt. Poonam Mahajan

National President

National Vice President

Shri Rahul Kothari

Vice President

9425011111

rahul.kothari@bjym.org

Shri Rahul Kothari

Vice President

Shri Madhukeshwar Desai

Vice President

9886033547

madhukeshwar.desai@bjym.org

Shri Madhukeshwar Desai

Vice President

Shri Harsh Sanghavi

Vice President

9925222222

harsh.sanghavi@bjym.org

Shri Harsh Sanghavi

Vice President

Shri A. P. Muruganandam

Vice President

9488811111

muruganandam@bjym.org

Shri A. P. Muruganandam

Vice President

Shri Pravin Datke

Vice President

9923666677

pravin.datke@bjym.org

Shri Pravin Datke

Vice President

Shri Er Aijaz Hussain Rather

Vice President

9419076350

aijaz.hussain@bjym.org

Shri Er Aijaz Hussain Rather

Vice President

Thakur Ranjit Das

Vice President

9437221062

ranjit.das@bjym.org

Thakur Ranjit Das

Vice President

Shri. Santosh Ranjan Rai

Vice President

9711257072

santoshranjanrai@gmail.com

Shri. Santosh Ranjan Rai

Vice President

Shri. Atul Kumar

Vice President

9835415012

bjymatul@gmail.com

Shri. Atul Kumar

Vice President

National General Secretary

Shri Sourabh Choudhary

General Secretary

9811180312

Sourabh@bjym.org

Shri Sourabh Choudhary

General Secretary

Shri Abhijaat Mishra

General Secretary

9451755555

abhijaat.mishra@bjym.org

Shri Abhijaat Mishra

General Secretary

National Secretary

Shri Dattatray Patil

Secretary

9448075001

dattatray.patil@bjym.org

Shri Dattatray Patil

Secretary

Shri Mahipal Raddy

Secretary

9440996000

mahipal.raddy@bjym.org

Shri Mahipal Raddy

Secretary

Shri Sourav Sikdar

Secretary

9810268408

sourav.sikdar@bjym.org

Shri Sourav Sikdar

Secretary

Shri Gaurav Tiwari

Secretary

9329400008

gaurav.tiwari@bjym.org

Shri Gaurav Tiwari

Secretary

Shri Bhartendu Kumar

Secretary

9310778963

bhartendu.kumar@bjym.org

Shri Bhartendu Kumar

Secretary

Shri Shaikat Datta

Secretary

9954904957

shaikat.datta@bjym.org

Shri Shaikat Datta

Secretary

Shri Anoop Antony Joseph

Secretary

9818028447

anoop.joseph@bjym.org

Shri Anoop Antony Joseph

Secretary

Shri Mahendra Singh Shekhawat

Secretary

9983777222

mahendrasingh.shekhawat@bjym.org

Shri Mahendra Singh Shekhawat

Secretary

Shri Impreet Singh Bakshi

Secretary

9899999630

bakshi.1509@gmail.com

Shri Impreet Singh Bakshi

Secretary

National Social Media and IT

Shri. Devang Dave

Incharge

9768548615

devang@bjym.org

Shri. Devang Dave

Incharge

Shri. Kapil Parmar

Incharge

9015555777

parmar.kapil@gmail.com

Shri. Kapil Parmar

Incharge

National Office

Shri Sagar Mishra

Office (Co-In-Charge)

9599244913

sagar.mishra@bjym.org

Shri Sagar Mishra

Office (Co-In-Charge)

National Media

Shri. Rohit Chahal

Media ( In-Charge)

9810900912

rohitchahal@bjym.org

Shri. Rohit Chahal

Media ( In-Charge)

Shri. Shivam Chhabra

Media ( In-Charge)

9911016863

shivam.chhabra@bjym.org

Shri. Shivam Chhabra

Media ( In-Charge)

Ms. Neha Joshi

Media(Co-In-Charge)

9760031100

neha.nehaj@gmail.com

Ms. Neha Joshi

Media(Co-In-Charge)

National Treasurer

Shri. Pratap Nagar

Treasurer

9810354744

naagarp@gmail.com

Shri. Pratap Nagar

Treasurer

National Finance Committee

Shri.Siddharth Shirole

Finance Committee(In-Charge)

9890023600

sidharth.shirole@bjym.org

Shri.Siddharth Shirole

Finance Committee(In-Charge)

Shri.Rahul Mehta

Finance Committee(Co-In-Charge)

9871265650

rahul.mehta@bjym.org

Shri.Rahul Mehta

Finance Committee(Co-In-Charge)

National Legal Committee

Ms.Charu Pragya

Legal Committee ( In-Charge )

9811777555

charu.pragya@bjym.org

Ms.Charu Pragya

Legal Committee ( In-Charge )

Shri Aditya Prasad

Legal Committee (Co-In-Charge )

9811637340

aditya.prasad@bjym.org

Shri Aditya Prasad

Legal Committee (Co-In-Charge )

National Sports Committee

Shri. Ravi Kumar

Sports Committee ( In-Charge )

9491368954

ravi.kumar@bjym.org

Shri. Ravi Kumar

Sports Committee ( In-Charge )

Shri. Dhruv Wadhwa

Sports Committee (Co-In-Charge)

9814101888

dhruv.wadhwa@bjym.org

Shri. Dhruv Wadhwa

Sports Committee (Co-In-Charge)

National Cultural Committee

Mrs.Priya Chaudhary

Cultural Committee (Co-In-Charge)

9555984575

priya.dabbas@bjym.org

Mrs.Priya Chaudhary

Cultural Committee (Co-In-Charge)

National Training Committee

Sh. Mahesh Chauhan

Training Committee(In-Charge)

9311000747

chauhanmahesh76@yahoo.in

Sh. Mahesh Chauhan

Training Committee(In-Charge)

Sh. Arun Yadav

Training Committee(Co-Incharge)

9027504598

arunyadavama@gmail.com

Sh. Arun Yadav

Training Committee(Co-Incharge)

National Swachh Bharat committee

Ms. Temsutula Imsong

Incharge

8765003091

Ms. Temsutula Imsong

Incharge

National College Outreach Committee

Dr. Manoj Kumar

College Outreach Committee(In-Charge)

9810432787

manojjnu225@gmail.com

Dr. Manoj Kumar

College Outreach Committee(In-Charge)

Shri. Pankaj Choudhary

College Outreach Committee(Co-In-Charge)

9871101661

pankajchoudhary9871@gmail.com

Shri. Pankaj Choudhary

College Outreach Committee(Co-In-Charge)

Shri. Akshay Bansal

College Outreach Committee(Co-In-Charge)

9914551177

janaliaakshay@gmail.com

Shri. Akshay Bansal

College Outreach Committee(Co-In-Charge)

National BJYM Study Circle

Sh. Digvijay Singh

Incharge

9717740417

dgvj.sngh@gmail.com

Sh. Digvijay Singh

Incharge

Ms. Priya Sharma

Co-In-Charge

9560883341

priyasharmabjym@gmail.com

Ms. Priya Sharma

Co-In-Charge

Sh. Anant Prakash

Member

9910561964

anantprakash.kmc@gmail.com

Sh. Anant Prakash

Member

National North East Connect Program

Shri Sourav Sikdar

North East Connect Program (In-Charge)

9810268408

saurav.sikhdar@bjym.org

Shri Sourav Sikdar

North East Connect Program (In-Charge)

Shri. Arvind Damani

North East Connect Program (Co-In-Charge)

9649696829

arvind.damani@bjym.org

Shri. Arvind Damani

North East Connect Program (Co-In-Charge)

Ms. Asmita Banik

North East Connect Program (Co-In-Charge)

8794934917

advasmita.banik4@gmail.com

Ms. Asmita Banik

North East Connect Program (Co-In-Charge)