National President

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 National President Smt Poonam Mahajan 9328877777 poonam.mahajan@bjym.org

Vice President

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Image
3 Vice President Shri Rahul Kothari 9425011111 rahul.kothari@bjym.org
2 Vice President Shri Madhukeshwar Desai 9886033547 madhukeshwar.desai@bjym.org
1 Vice President Smt.Harsh Sanghavi 9925222222 harsh.sanghavi@bjym.org
4 Vice President Shri Muruganandam 9488811111 muruganandam@bjym.org
5 Vice President Shri Er Aijaz Hussain Rather 9419076350 aijaz.hussain@bjym.org
6 Vice President Shri Ranjit Das 9437221062 ranjit.das@bjym.org
7 Vice President Shri Pravin Datke 9923666677 pravin.datke@bjym.org

General Secretary

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 General Secretary Shri Sourabh Choudhary 9818110312 Sourabh@bjym.org
2 General Secretary Shri Abhijaat Mishra 9451755555 abhijaat.mishra@bjym.org

Secretary

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Secretary Shri Mahipal Raddy 9440996000 mahipal.raddy@bjym.org
2 Secretary Shri Mahendrasingh Shekhawat 9983777222 / 9982611222 mahendrasingh.shekhawat@bjym.org
3 Secretary Shri Anoop Antony Joseph 9818028447 anoop.joseph@bjym.org
4 Secretary Shri Saurav Sikhdar 9810268408 saurav.sikhdar@bjym.org
5 Secretary Shri Shaikat Datta 9954904957 shaikat.datta@bjym.org
6 Secretary Shri Dattatray Patil 9448075001 dattatray.patil@bjym.org
7 Secretary Shri Gaurav Tiwari 9329400008 gaurav.tiwari@bjym.org
8 Secretary Shri Bhartendu Kumar 9310778963 bhartendu.kumar@bjym.org
9 Office (In-Charge) Shri Yashveer Raghav 9350477777 yashveer.raghav@bjym.org
10 Office (Co-In-Charge) Shri Sagar Mishra 9599244913 / 7549274303 sagar.mishra@bjym.org

Social Media

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Social Media( in-Charge) Sh.Chetan Bragta 9873550001 chetan.Bragta@bjym.org
2 Social Media(Co-In-Charge) Ms.Niti Jain 971768008 niti.jain@bjym.org

IT

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 IT Head Sh.Devang Dave 9768548615 devang@bjym.org

Media

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Media ( In-Charge) Sh.Shivam Chhabra 9911016863 shivam.chhabra@bjym.org
2 Media ( In-Charge) Sh.Rohit Chahal 9810900912 rohitchahal@bjym.org

Training Committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 BJYM Study Circle Smt.Poonam Mahajan Ji 9328877777 poonam.mahajan@bjym.org
2 Training Committee Smt.Poonam Mahajan Ji 9328877777 poonam.mahajan@bjym.org

North East Connect Program

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 North East Connect Program ( in Charge ) Sh.Andy Lingama andy.lingama@bjym.org
2 North East Connect Program (Co in Charge ) Sh.Arvind Dhamani 9649696829 arvind.dhamani@bjym.org

Sport Committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email
1 Sport Committee ( in Charge ) Sh.Ravi Kumar ravi.kumar@bjym.org
2 Sport Committee (Co in Charge ) Sh.Dhruv wadhwa 9814101888 Dhruv.wadhwa@bjym.org

Cultural Committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Cultural Committee ( In Charge ) Ms.Raksha Khadase 9013869252 raksha.khadase@bjym.org
2 Cultural Committee ( Co In Charge ) Ms. Ranjana Singh 8052179999 / 9919267616 ranjana.singh@bjym.org

Legal Committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Legal Committee ( In Charge ) Ms.Charu Pragya 9811777555 charu.pragya@bjym.org
2 Legal Committee (co In Charge ) Shri Aditya Prasad 9811637340 aditya.prasad@bjym.org

Finance Committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Finance Committee(in Charge) Sh.Sidharth Shirole 9890023600 sidharth.shirole@bjym.org
2 Finance Committee(co in Charge) Sh.Rahul Mehta 9871265650 rahul.mehta@bjym.org

College Autreach Committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 College Autreach Committee(in Charge) Sh.Nakul Bharadwaj 9810981042 nakul.bharadwaj@bjym.org

Swachh Bharat committee

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email Images
1 Swachh Bharat committee (in Charge) Sh.Sushant Sukla 9424173520 / 9300600000 sushant.sukla@bjym.org
2 Swachh Bharat committee (Co in Charge) Ms.Priya Dabbas 9555984575 priya.dabbas@bjym.org