National Executive Member

Home / National Executive Member

National Executive Member

Sr No. Designation Name Contact no. Email
1 Member Sh. Ramesh Naidu 9849971978 rameshnagota@gmail.com
2 Member Sh. Adari Kishore Kumar 9885068523 adari.kishorekumar@gmail.com
3 Member Sh. Nani Opo 8974537392 oponani410@gmail.com
4 Member Sh. Ram Tajo 9402893788 ramtejo@gmail.com
5 Member Sh. Anand Raman (Raman Singh) 9431015526 raman5526@gmail.com
6 Member Sh.Jayram Viplav 9650226757 jay.choudhary16@gmail.com
7 Member Sh.Sahdev Salaria 9041341004 sahdevbjym@gmail.com
8 Member Sh. Amit Rana 9988696682 amit.bjymchd@yahoo.co.in / amitrana24@yahoo.co.in
9 Member Sh. Abhishek Singh (MP) 9993388777 gabhishek.singh@gmail.com
10 Member Ms. Suman Lata Dagar 9993388777 suman_lata5050@yahoo.co.in
11 Member Sh. Bharat Bhushan 9868219371 bhussan@gmail.com
12 Member Sh. Bhuvesh Jamvelaker 9764891234 bbhavesh_22@rediffmail.com
13 Member Sh. Darshak Thakar 9925200847 thakardarshak@gmail.com
14 Member Sh. Jashpalsinh Solanki 9971888886 / 9909438644 jsjaspal05@gmail.com
15 Member Sh. Hitesh Chodhary 9426562182 hiteshbjp@gmail.com
16 Member Sh. Varun Shoeran 9896194600 / 9215594600 varun94600@gmail.com
17 Member Sh. Mahesh Chauhan 9311000747 chauhanmahesh76@yahoo.in
18 Member Ms. Rekha Tandon 9671719035 rekhabillo@gmail.com
19 Member Sh. Balkar Singh 9416300127 balkardaholla7@gmail.com
20 Member Sh. Amit Thakur 9418219965 amitkumarbjym@gmail.com
21 Member Sh. Bharat Sharma 9419181209 bharat_elgi_apa@yahoo.co.in
22 Member Sh. Ravinder Raina (MLA) 9419144078 bjym.jk@gmail.com / indiankashmir@gmail.com
23 Member Sh. Nilam Langeh 9419150974
24 Member Sh. Amit Yadav 9934397176 amitmla20@gmail.com
25 Member Sh. Abhishek Naidu 9035805077 / 8750755536 abhisheknaidubjp@gmail.com
26 Member Sh. Kumaraswamy KT 9901128143 kumarswamy.kt@gmail.com
27 Member Sh. Raghavendra SV 9980633023 ragjashi@gmail.com
28 Member Sh. Rajesh (Adv.) 9496365864
29 Member Sh. Sandeep Dubey 7000814471 sandeepdubey31080@gmail.com
30 Member Sh. Ritesh Patidaar 9981140911 / 9424588911 ritesh1982patidar@gmail.com
31 Member Sh. Chidananda Singh 9612129762 / 8974001381 chidanandasingh01@gmail.com
32 Member Sh. Lathang Lyana 9856408105
33 Member Sh. Lakshmi Narayanan 7094636935 / 7339595026 latchusundaram@yahoo.com
34 Member Sh. Malvinder Singh Kang 9872800645 malwinderkang@yahoo.co.in
35 Member Sh. Nidhi Shekhar Sharma 9829042599 nidhi.shekharsh@gmail.com
36 Member Ms. Gayatri Raghu Raman 9698333333 gayatriraghuraman@gmail.com
37 Member Sh. Rewati Tripura 9436464969 revati@gmail.com
38 Member Ms. Asmita Banik 8794934917 advasmita.banik4@gmail.com
39 Member Sh. Avneesh Pratap Singh 7523844411 asingh000011@gmail.com
40 Member Sh. Mohit Beniwal 7500505152 mohitbeniwal@yahoo.com
41 Member Sh. Yatinder Nagar 9891262375 ynagar2010@gmail.com
42 Member Sh. Anoop Pradhan (MLA) 9568787777 anooppradhan71@gmail.com
43 Member Sh. Shiv Bharati Singh 7417592519 shivsingh707@gmail.com
44 Member Sh. Manoj Poswal 9412205498 poswalmanoj19@gmail.com
45 Member Sh. Ashish Singh Sahu
46 Member Sh. Arun Yadav 9027504598 arunyadavama@gmail.com
47 Member Sh. Ashok Singh 9718777751 ashokchauhan.singh@gmail.com
48 Member Sh. Pankaj Choudhary 9871101661 pankajchoudhary9871@gmail.com
49 Member Sh. Gaurav Pandey 9810024907 oysterads@gmail.com
50 Member Sh. Tapas Ghosh 9830039606 ooh.gmadvt@gmail.com
51 Member Sh. Loke Nath Chatterjee 9433932167 lokenath.law@gmail.com