State Name Designation Mob. No. Email
Himachal Pradesh Sunil Thakur State President 9459030331 sunilthakurbjym331@gmail.com

hpbjympresident@gmail.com

sunilthakurabvp@gmail.com

Mahendra Thakur State Gen. Sec. 9817160008 mahender.singh80@gmail.com
Vishal Chauhan State Gen. Sec. 9805036242 vishalchouhan79@gmail.com
Gujrat Pradeep Singh Baghela State President 9925200850 pn8880@gmail.com
Hiteshbhai Patel State Gen. Sec. 9722223355 moxa170707@yahoo.com
Hirenbhai Hirpara State Gen. Sec. 9879644758 hirpara2013@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh Amar Deep Maurya State President 9826051666 bjym.amardeep@gmail.com
Abhilash Pandey State Gen. Sec. 9425161218

9303361218

abhilash645@gmail.com
Deeapk Singh Parmar State Gen. Sec. 9425619898

9826203339

sdeepak1097@gmail.com

sdeepak1097@rediffmail.com

Chhattishgarh Anurag Singh Deo State President 9425580100 anuragsinghdeo@yahoo.co.in

anuragsinghdeobjp@mail.com

Ashish Agrawal State Gen. Sec. 9755858700 ashutosha925@gmail.com
Bhupendra Singh State Gen. Sec. 9755025215

9425555215

Bihar Rajesh Kumar Verma State President 9473092600 rajeshkumarvermabjp@gmail.com
Atul Kumar State Gen. Sec. 9835415012 bjymatul@gmail.com
Sanjay Gupta State Gen. Sec. 9835008673 sanjaybjp98@gmail.com
Rajsthan Chandra Prakash Joshi State President 9414111371

9414160420

cpjoshicor@gmail.com
Maharashtra Yogesh Tilekar (MLA) State President 9028813813 yogesh.tilekar@gmail.com
Vikrant R. Chandarkar State Gen. Sec 9822029999 vikrant1704@gmail.com
Praveen Datke State Gen. Sec 9923666677 pravindatake@gmail.com
Vikrant Patil State Gen. Sec 9819675666 vikrant.patil.666@gmail.com
Siddharth Shirole State Gen. Sec 9890023600 shirolesiddharth@gmail.com
Delhi Nakul Bhardwaj State President 9810981042

9891981042

nakul_bhardwaj80@yahoo.com

nakulbhardwaj.bjp@gmail.com

Sunil Yadav State Gen. Sec. 9891212000 9891212000sunil@gmail.com
Impreet Bakshi State Gen. Sec. 9212509999 bakshi.1509@gmail.com
Punjab Shiv Vir Singh State President 9592300017 shiveerrajan@gmail.com
Amit Gosain State Gen. Sec. 9872891700 amitgosain26@yahoo.com
Veer Singh Rajan State Gen. Sec. 9592300017

9855452077

shivveerrajan@gmail.com

 

Uttar Pradesh Ashutosh Rai State President 9450962390 ashutoshrai.vns@rediffmail.com
Kunwar Singh Nishad State Gen. Sec. 9997345666 nishadbjp@gmail.com
Abhijat Mishra State Gen. Sec. 9451755555 abhijatmishra007@gmail.com
Uttrakhand Saurabh Thapliyal State President 9997458545 saurabh.thapliyal2010@gmail.com
Manoj Jakhmola State Gen. Sec. 9411111006 arjunmanojjakhmola@gmail.com
Ganesh Thakurathi State Gen. Sec. 8958437008 ganeshthakurathi@gmail.com
Mumbai Ganesh Pandey State President 9967338888

9833320006

ganeshmpandey@gmail.com

mumbaibjym@gmail.com

Karnatak P. Muniraju State President 9845609999 muniraju0310@gmail.com

bjymkar@gmail.com

S.V.Raghavendra State Gen. Sec. 9980633023 ragjashi@gmail.com
Ashok Hokrani

 

State Gen. Sec. 9986292190
9341785528
hokrane.a@gmail.com
Jammu-Kashmir Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra State President 9469278930

9858169909

magotra.karan@gmail.com

statebjymjk@gmail.com

Ajay Pargal State Gen. Sec 9419122949 ajay123pargal@yahoo.com
Inder Jit Sambyal State Gen. Sec 9622365166

9419212877

jaimaa949@gmail.com

 

Telangana Vikram Reddy State President 9440005856
G. Bharath Goud (Incharge) State Gen. Sec. 9985255566 bharath_gundagoni@yahoo.com
State Name Designation Mob. No. Email
Seemandhra Vishnu Vardhan Reddy State President 9440286946 mjrinfravishnu@gmail.com
C. Rajini Kanth State Gen. Sec. 9245649755 chikkala_vk@yahoo.co.in
Chandigarh Amit Rana State President 9988696682 amit.bjymchd@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Goel State Gen. Sec. 9888370000

9888765000

supremelaws@gmail.com
Jagtar Singh Jagga State Gen. Sec. 9814434887

9814098887

js.dhillonbjpchandigarh@gmail.com
Haryana Mukesh God State President 9812117382 hry.statepresidentbjym@gmail.com
Manish Yadav State Gen. Sec. 9717555444 manishyadav0009@gmail.com
Varun Chaudhary State Gen. Sec. 9896194600 varun94600@gmail.com
Goa Samir Mandrekar State President 9823038580 mandrekarsamir@gmail.com
Bhavesh Sunil Zambaulikar State Gen. Sec. 9764891234 bbhavesh_22@rediffmail.com
Jharkhand Ramakant Mahto State President 9431187570 bjymjharkhand@gmail.com

publictodayeditor@gmail.com

Uday Pratap Singh Dev State Gen. Sec. 9263341640
Pawan Sahu State Gen. Sec. 9430317702
Orissa Umakant Patnayak State President 9437012000 umakant2u@gmail.com

bjymodisha@gmail.com

Thakur Ranjit Das State Gen. Sec. 9437221062 thakurranjit.balasore@gmail.com
Tankadhar Tripathy State Gen. Sec. 9437221063 tankadhartripathy@yahoo.com
West Bengal Amitava Roy State President 9433066301

9051947279

amitava_r@ymail.com

 

Laltu Das State Gen. Sec 9093225508

9434249947

laltudasbjp@gmail.com

 

  Shri Tushar Kanti Ghosh State President 09433062378

09830162378

tkghosh3@gmail.com

 

Assam Diplu Ranjan Sarma State President 9435165025

8472840205

dipluranjan@rediffmail.com
Pranab Jyoti Lahkar State Gen. Sec. 8486324449 pranablahkar08@gmail.com
Abhijit Kr. Nath State Gen. Sec. 9707028078
Tamilnadu Vinoj P Selvam State President 9940011111 vinojbjp@gmail.com
K S  State Gen. Sec
Arunachal Pradesh Dug Saha State President 9856274326

9856025576

arunbjp@gmail.com

arunachalbjym@gmail.com

Hinium Tachu State Gen. Sec. 9402469124 hiniumtachu@gmail.com
Tomi Haider State Gen. Sec. 9436699219 tomi.haider5@gmail.com
Dadar Nagar Haveli Tejassingh Bharat S. Dodia State President 9924430777 tejassinhdodia@gmail.com
Hitendra H. Solanki State Gen. Sec. 9099668451 hitendrasolanki85@gmail.com
Kerala Sudheer State President 9847303220
Tripura Kamal Day State President 9612014108

8794950751

bjymtripura.org@gmail.com

 

Jaydeep Chakraborty State Gen. Sec 9774315432 jaydeepchakraborty2@gmail.com
Debabrata Bhattacharya State Gen. Sec 9402149021
Manipur Malesh Singh State President 8730095969 oinammalesh@gmail.com
Andman & Nicobar Subrato Basu State President 9434287739

9933268777

rxcreations@gmail.com

rxcreations.ani@gmail.com

Amit Malhotra State Gen. Sec 9434266652
Swa Tathu State Gen. Sec 9476023879
Nagaland State President
Mukhibur Rahman State Gen. Sec 8730076839
Mathew K Zan Ger State Gen. Sec 9436002355
Mizoram Lathang Lyana State President 9862021324
Thangchungnunga State Gen. Sec 8575383201
Pudducherry M. Mahesh State President 9500466293

9994678873

maheshkumarbjym@gmail.com
Sikkim Ms. Shanti Sharma State President 9609870545 shanti2016.01@gmail.com
Meghalaya Andy Lingwa State President 9856002250
Lakshdeep
Daman & Div